Kontakt AS Sævareid Fiskeanlegg

Sentralbord

Telefon: 56 58 06 50
E-post: post@sevareid.no

Faktura

Telefon: 56 58 06 50
E-post: faktura@sevareid.no

Varemottak

Telefon: 48 48 86 56 / 41 10 05 19

Daglig leder

Gustav Folkestad

Telefon: 97 66 78 33
E-post: gustav@sevareid.no

Produksjonsleder

Richard Markhus

Telefon: 480 62 590
E-post: richard@sevareid.no

Økonomileder

Marianne Rød

Telefon: 41 46 21 30
E-post: marianne@bolaks.no

Salgsansvarlig

Torild Lohne

Telefon: 90 15 88 74
E-post: torild.lohne@sevareid.no

Teknisk leder

Jan Magnus Markhus

Telefon: 48 18 86 56
E-post: jan-magnus@sevareid.no

IK-HMS ansvarlig

Gjermund Lyngre Kongsvik

Telefon: 41 22 14 94
E-post: gjermund@sevareid.no