Kontakt

Kontakt oss

StillingNavnTelefonEpost
Daglig leder Gustav Folkstad 97 66 78 33 gustav@sevareid.no
Produksjonsleder  Børge Takvam 411 00 519  borge@sevaeid.no 
Økonomi leder Marianne Rød 41 46 21 30 marianne@bolaks.no
Salgsansvarlig Torild Lohne 90 15 88 74 torild.lohne@sevareid.no
Teknisk leder Jan Magnus Markhus 48 18 86 56 jan-magnus@sevareid.no
Teknisk   Gudmund Midtrød 90 12 17 60 gudmund@sevareid.no
IK-HMS ansvarlig Gjermund Lygre Kongsvik 41 22 14 94 gjermund@sevareid.no
 Varemottak 48 18 86 56 – 41 10 05 19 
Sentralbord   56 58 06 50

Faktura: faktura@sevareid.no

Adresse: Sævareidvegen 644. 5645 Sævareid. Telefon: 56 58 06 50